The best online Vimeo downloader!

want another? paste the URL address of video or song

Untitled

This is "Untitled" by Alkarar Albhadle on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them.

Choose Quality for download

264x480 mp4 Download
264x480 mp4 Download
264x480 mp4 Download
264x480 mp4 Download
264x480 mp4 Download
264x480 video only mp4 Download
264x480 video only mp4 Download
audio only m4a Download
audio only m4a Download

Thumbnail


Thumbnail

TIP: Trouble with downloading?


Try right click on Download Button and select save link (target) as.

Similar videos from site vimeo


Barcelona GO!

vimeo

BARCELONA in Flow Motion - A fast moving short film.... Gold prize winner at Timelapse Showfest 2014 In few other cities is it possible to walk from spectacular location to spectacular location. I had a fantastic time adventuring around Barcelona's winding streets making this film. Special thanks to Ferran Macià Edo and his colleagues from Agència Catalana de Turisme (Catalan Tourism Board) for helping me get access to shoot at numerous stunning locations including: Museu Nacional d'Art de Catalunya Gran Teater del Liceu Sagrada Familia Museu D'Historia De Barcelona Palau de la Música Santa Maria del Pi And an extra special thanks to Marta Garriga Bardalet for patiently modelling during an uncharacteristically cold and rainy day. My time in numbers: 363 hours work 75 Hours Logistics and Travel 31 Hours Scouting and Location Finding 78 Hours Shooting 179 Hours Post Production 26014 Camera Raw Files 817gb of data Kit List Nikon D800 DSLR Nikon D7100 DSLR Nikon D7100 DSLR Nikon D3200 DSLR Nikon 10.5mm f/2.8G ED AF DX Fisheye NIkon 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED AF-S DX Nikon 16-35 f/4G AF-S VR Zoom Nikkor Nikon 28mm AF f/2.8D Nikon 50mm f/1.4G AF-S Nikon 70-200mm f/2.8G ED AF-S VR II Promote Control Barcelona GO! was part of a project commissioned by the Catalan Tourism Board. Five video artists created five videos using different techniques. All of the videos can be seen on their YouTube channel: youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA30l_dRpFOtiVHXwnnZTv-b9gfAzyyeN Sound Design and Music: Slava Pogorelsky Website: slavapogorelsky.com/ Facebook: facebook.com/slavapogorelsky Graphic Design: Adventure Stories adventurestories.uk/ Rob Whitworth Website: robwhitworth.co.uk/ Email: rob@robwhitworth.com.hk Facebook: facebook.com/RobWhitworthPhotography instagram.com/robwhitworthphotography

Last download moments ago

INS - LOVEHEADSHOT

vimeo

inS and Alexander Tikhomirov presents. Listen to inS - Loveheadshot single, see the videos and buy on iTunes at LOVEHEADSHOT.com Lyrics; Love is like a headshot my lover you make me weak so i loose my powers ough you make me stick to ya freak to ya sweet shame , and i want you to feel the same shit you actin' like a strong mother like u don't care i don't even bother you know what i don't need them other f**k love really i just wanna Feel my baby when i f**k her away i wanna leave my baby how you makin’ me stay just wanna see my baby feeling this kinda sway so now you'll think sweet baby before this kinda play Love is like a drugshot for me you know thru the vain to the brain bring me down slow feeling so low addicted to this pain though sweet babe i want you to feel the same so I actin like a strong brother like i don't need you don't even bother me know what i don't need this motherf***ng love really i just wanna Feel my baby when i f**k her away i wanna leave my baby how u makin’ me stay just wanna see my baby feelin’ this kinda sway so Now you'll think sweet baby before this kinda play this crazy emotions, lost in directions, got me so high like some super injections i feel this crazy emotions, lost in directions, they got me so high like some super injections Loveheadshot , so what you waiting for babe do it quickly why do u take it so slow - i don't know thats a headshot , so what you waiting for babe do it right now, or baby let me go

Last download 6 minutes ago

Hyperlight [4K]

vimeo

Two elite astronauts wake up in the abyss of space; they return to their stranded ship and discover the surprising reason behind their mission's catastrophic failure. A film by Nguyen-Anh Nguyen (nguyen-anh-nguyen.com) For more info on the project: hyperlight.io Facebook: fb.com/hyperlight.io --------------------- Check out this Skillshare class by director Nguyen-Anh Nguyen, about the art of indie filmmaking: skl.sh/anh --------------------- FULL CREDITS HERE: hyperlight.io/crew With Jeananne Goossen, Peter Shinkoda & Caroline Dhavernas Directed by: Nguyen-Anh Nguyen (nguyen-anh-nguyen.com) Written by: Nicolas Billon (nicolasbillon.com) Cinematographer: Simran Dewan (simrandewan.com) Production: Designer Laura Nhem (lauranhem.com) Line Producer: Stéfanie Jomphe (linkedin.com/in/stefanie-jomphe-92097384) VFX Supervisor: Santiago Menghini (santiagomenghini.com) Lead Compositors: Santiago Menghini, Greg Ng (gregoryng.com.au), Michael Christophersson (scratchpost.io), Anne-Julie Chouinard (vimeo.com/annejuliechouinard) Concept Artist: Alex Figini (artstation.com/alexfigini) Editor: Naomi Silver-Vézina (imagofilms.ca/naomi-sv) Composer: Mathieu Lafontaine (matlaf.com) Sound Designer: Théo Porcet (thecultnation.com) Post-Production Supervisor: Mathieu Marano (cineground.com) Colorist: Simon Boissonneaux (cineground.com) Graphic Designers: Pascal Wicht (pascalwicht.ch), Arno Faure (studionora.ca), Rémi Vincent (remi-vincent.com) Official Hyperlight Poster: Tsuchinoko San (tsuchinoko.fr) Camera and post-production services: CineGround (cineground.com) Sound design and music: Cult Nation (thecultnation.com/bridging-the-gap) Hyperlight was shot on Blackmagic URSA Mini 4.6K and URSA Mini Pro. VFX compositing in Fusion Edited and finished in DaVinci Resolve on Lenovo Workstations. Hyperlight was made possible with the support of these partners: CALQ (calq.gouv.qc.ca) Blackmagic Design (blackmagicdesign.com) CineGround (cineground.com) Cult Nation (thecultnation.com) Cinepool (cinepool.ca) DMG Lumière (dmglumiere.com) Lenovo (lenovo.com) Alchemy 24 (alchemy24.com)

Last download 9 minutes ago